Sarah, you look wonderful......I'm looking forward to seeing the baby bump in person at the end of the month.....oh yes, you and Matt too, of course :)
ps. I'm trying out names for the baby to call me...right now I'm thinking Grammie...but I also like Oma, which is the German for grandmother....any thoughts....
Sarah, you look wonderful......I'm looking forward to seeing the baby bump in person at the end of the month.....oh yes, you and Matt too, of course :)
ReplyDeleteps. I'm trying out names for the baby to call me...right now I'm thinking Grammie...but I also like Oma, which is the German for grandmother....any thoughts....
Jane,
ReplyDeleteI have one suggestion. My ex-coworker, LaDawn, had a kid who called his grandmother this one:
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=big+mamma
He used that exclusively. I'm not kidding.
Pete,
ReplyDeleteI was with you on putting a Halloween costume on the ultra sound......Big Mamma.....not so much...maybe your mother would like that one......:)
Big Mama Sal. I like it.
ReplyDelete